Worthing Leisure Centre

Opening times 06.30 – 22.00

Please note that weekend closing times may be earlier in the absence of a function and special event bookings.

Please check by calling reception on 01903 905050

Gym and Weights Room

Monday to Friday 06.30-22.00

Saturday and Sunday 07.00-19.30

(Weights room users must be 16 years old and over)

Health Suite

Monday to Friday 07.00-21.00

Saturday and Sunday 07.00-19.00

Junior Gym

Monday to Friday 06.30-17.30
Saturday and Sunday 07.00-19.30

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Tuesday 24th December – Closed
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – Normal
Saturday 28th December – Normal
Sunday 29th December – Normal
Monday 30th December – Normal
Tuesday 31st December – 06:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – Normal

 

Davison Leisure Centre

Term Time

Monday to Friday 17.30-22.30
Saturday 09.00- 19.30

(18.00 July and August )

Sunday 09.00-22.00

(20.00 May and June and 18.00 July and August including 1st September 2019)

School Holidays

Monday to Friday 09.00-22.30

Saturday and Sunday as per term time. Please note children’s activities take up most of the centre from 08.30-16.30. It is therefore advised to check availability before arriving at the Centre.
There are limited changing facilities before 16.30.
School term dates are available from West Sussex County Council.

Bank Holiday 2019 Opening Hours

Tuesday 24th December – Closed
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – Closed
Saturday 28th December – 09:00 – 17:00
Sunday 29th December – 09:00 – 17:00
Monday 30th December – 09:00 – 22:00
Tuesday 31st December – 09:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – Normal

Splashpoint Leisure Centre

Monday to Friday 06.30-22.00
Saturday 06.30-19.00
Sunday 07.00-20.00

Gym opening hours

Monday to Friday 06.30-22.00
Saturday 06.30-19.00
Sunday 07.00-20.00

Junior Gym

Monday to Friday 06.30-17.30
Saturday 06.30-19.00
Sunday 07.00-20.00

Bank Holiday 2019 Opening Hours

Tuesday 24th December – 06:30 – 12 noon
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – Normal
Saturday 28th December – Normal
Sunday 29th December – Normal
Monday 30th December – Normal
Tuesday 31st December – 06:30 – 19:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – Normal

Field Place Manor House & Barns

Monday to Thursday 09.00-22.00
Friday to Sunday 09.00-18.00 for Leisure.

Weddings and functions open until late.

Church House Grounds (Tennis)

Monday to Sunday 09.00-18.00

(summer months)

Bank Holiday 2019 Opening Hours

Tuesday 24th December – Closed
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – Closed
Saturday 28th December – Closed
Sunday 29th December – Closed
Monday 30th December – Closed
Tuesday 31st December – Closed
Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – Normal